Appointed Committee Chairs

PTA EVENTCHAIR/COMMITTEEE-MAIL 
Book Fairs1. Janelle Gibsonjanelle7575@yahoo.com
2. Colleen Schneidercthmccoy@gmail.com
Box Top Coordinator1. Kelly Fraserkfraservesselspta@gmail.com
Get Prepared Kits1. Shelly Moyshellymoy2013@gmail.com
2. Laura Foustlauravesselspta@yahoo.com
Bulletin Board1. Valerie Garciavaleriegarcia5@yahoo.com
2. Naveen Wasifnaveenwasif@gmail.com
Pancakes with Pops1. Jill Peachjill.peach@yahoo.com
Family Fun Events
Harvest1. Maureen Porquirinomporquirino@gmail.com
2. Shefa Gargshefa.agg@gmail.com
Father-Daughter Dance1. Regina Marshregina.marsh@ymail.com
Mother-Son Game Night1. Kimberly Mundalakmundala@gmail.com
Movie Night1. Regina Marshregina.marsh@ymail.com
Home Reading Club1. Staci Pitassirqisima@hotmail.com
2. Janelle Gibsonjanelle7575@yahoo.com
Jog-a-thon (1st VP)1. Janelle Gibsonjanelle7575@yahoo.com
2. Lisa Paytonjeepmom11@att.net
Kinder Tea1. Kelly Fraserkfraservesselspta@gmail.com
Pancakes with Moms1. Drew Foustdrewvesselspta@yahoo.com
Read Across America Week1. Regina Marshregina.marsh@ymail.com
2. Stacy Burkestacyvesselspta@yahoo.com
Red Ribbon Week1. Colleen Schneidercthmccoy@gmail.com
2. Lisa Paytonjeepmom11@att.net
3. Jill Peachjill.peach@yahoo.com
Reflections1. Andrea O'GaraAOGara@cypsd.org
Summer Registration1. Laura Foustlauravesselspta@yahoo.com
2. Megan Fox-RoussellTeamBulldogs@outlook.com
Sharing is Caring1. Lisa Paytonjeepmom11@att.net
Spirit Count1. Kimberly Mundalakmundala@gmail.com
2. Lisa Paytonjeepmom11@att.net
3. Naveen Wasifnaveenwasif@gmail.com
4. Stacy Burkestacyvesselspta@yahoo.com
We Love our Staff Week1. Maureen Porquirinomporquirino@gmail.com
2. Regina Marshregina.marsh@ymail.com
3. Janelle Gibsonjanelle7575@yahoo.com
4. Laura Ashleylaurat425@gmail.com
T-shirt Sales/Spirit Wear1. Laura Foustlauravesselspta@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator1. Olivia Oshirolivoshiro@rdscypress.com
Webmaster & Facebook Page1. Luis Britolbrito@ieee.org
2. Megan Fox-RoussellTeamBulldogs@outlook.com
Welcome Back Luncheon1. Jill Peachjill.peach@yahoo.com
Yearbook1. Jill Peachjill.peach@yahoo.com
6th Grade Yearbook Pages2. Staci Pitassirqisima@hotmail.com
3. Valerie Garciavaleriegarcia5@yahoo.com
5th Grade1. Laura Ashleylaurat425@gmail.com
2. Liz Chrysanthisliz05msw@yahoo.com
6th Grade (Picnic) *Head1. Yota Batsarasybatsaras@yahoo.com
T-shirt Sales2. Erica Eaglesonmegagrub@hotmail.com
Pictures/Slideshow/Yrbk3. Stacy Burkestacyvesselspta@yahoo.com
Graduation4. Tracey Ahuetraceyc2002@yahoo.com
P.A.C.E. Graduation
Close Menu
×
×

Cart